Ohio Ex-Offender Reentry Coalition OALRC County Contacts

County Contact Organization Contact Name Contact Address Contact Number
Allen Mental Health Recovery Services Board Sandy Monfort sandy@wecarepeople.org (419)204-7022
Ashtabula Goodwill Industries of Ashtubula 621 Goodwill Dr. Ashtabula, Ohio 44004 (440)965-3565
Athens Athens County Reentry Program Athens County Job and Family Services R.Scott Zielinski 70 N. Plains Road - Suite C The Plains, Ohio 45780
ZIELIR@odjfs.state.oh.us
(740)797-1405
Auglaize Mental Health Recovery Services Board Sandy Monfort sandy@wecarepeople.org (419)204-7022
Belmont Michele Miller michele.millery@odrc.state.oh.us (740)695-5169
Clarke OIC of Clark County Patricia E. Johnson 10 South Yellow Springs Street Springfield, Ohio 45506
pjohnson@oicofclarkco.org
(937) 323-6464 ext.104
Columbiana Kathleen Chaffee 27 Vista Drive PO Box 500 Lisbon, OH 44432
kchaffee@ccmhrsb.org
(330) 424-0195
Voice Mail: (330) 424-9621 ext.107
Coshocton Coshocton Citizen Circle Tim Markel
Tammy Burris
15059 Franklin Twp Rd 483C Conesville, Oh 43811 Tim Markel (740) 502-7139
Tammy Burris (740) 829-2425
Crawford Crawford-Marion ADAMH Board Kim Ferrara kferrara@maccsite.com
Cuyahoga Cuyahoga County Office of Reentry Luis Vazquez lvazquez@cuyahogacounty.us
Darke John Graham jgraham19@woh.rr.com (937) 547-6337
Defiance The Disciple House John Catell 1727 Spruce St Defiance, OH 43512
johncattell@rocketmail.com
(419) 439-3783
Delaware Delaware County Prosecutors Office Diane Linville
(Reentry Coordinator)
Danny Shelton
(Peer Mentor)
Danielle Linville:
dlinville@co.delaware.oh.us
Danny Shelton:
dshelton@cova.org
Danielle Linvile:
(740) 833-2573
Danny Shelton:
(740) 363-5562
Erie Liza Moreland Lizamoreland@yahoo.com (419) 621-1117
Fairfield Fairfield County Reentry Coalition Fairfield County Job & Family Services Nida Reid-Williamson 239 W. Main St
Lancaster, OH 43130
reidn01@odjfs.state.oh.us
(740) 652-7671
Franklin Franklin County Criminal Justice & Community Planning Board Kysten A. Palmore Franklin County Office of Homeland Security & Justice Programs Coordinator Reentry Task Force
373 S. High Street, 25th floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215-6316
kpalmor@franklincountyohio.gov
(614) 525-5955
Fulton Walts House Cecily Rohrs Walts House
PO Box 53237
Pettisville, OH 43553
cicily@rtecexpress.net
(419) 267-5502
Gallia Dennis P. Johnson PO Box 98
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
monet727@yahoo.com
(740) 446-6471
Hamilton Hamilton County Reentry Program DeAnna R. Hoskins 603 County Administration Building 138 East Court Street Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-1226 deanna.hoskins@hamilton-co.org (513) 946-4304
Hancock Hancock County Board of Alcohol, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services Precia Stuby 438 Carnahan Ave. Findlay, OH
pstuby@yourpathtohealth.org
(419) 424-1985
Hardin Mental Health Recovery Services Board Sandy Monfort sandy@wecarepeople.org (419) 204-7022
Highland Highland County Reentry Coalition Rhonda Fannin
Office of Reentry Services Director
rfannin@hcors.org (937) 393-9266
Hocking Dennis P. Johnson PO Box 98
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
monet727@yahoo.com
(740) 446-6471 (office)
(740) 339-3020 (cell)
Holmes Your Human Resource Center Tamara Jackson
Office of Reentry Services Director
2587 Back Orrville Road
Wooster, OH 44691
jacksont@yhrc.org
(330) 264-9597
ext.210
Jackson Dennis P. Johnson PO Box 98
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
monet727@yahoo.com
(740) 446-6471
Lake Lake County ADAMHS Christine Lakomiak One Victoria Place, Painesville, Ohio (440)350-2197
Logan SCORE of Logan County Rev. Todd Gates rtgates@gmail.com
Lorain Michelle Riske-Morris riskemorris@oh.rr.com (440) 670-8790
Lucas Reentry Coalition of Northwest Ohio Dave Kontur (419) 725-7192
Marion Crawford-Marion ADAMH Board Kim Ferrara kferrara@maccsite.com
Meigs Dennis P. Johnson PO Box 98
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
monet727@yahoo.com
(740) 446-6471
Mahoning Community Corrections Association Chentel Greathouse chenelg@ccaworks.org (330)742-8663
Miami John Graham jgraham19@woh.rr.com (937) 547-6337
Montgomery Montgomery County Office of Ex-Offender Reentry Jamie Gee 1133 S. Edwin C. Moses Blvd, Rm. 104
Dayton, OH 45408
geej@mcohio.org
(937) 225-6460
Morgan Community Action Program Corporation Dawn Rauch drauch@wmcap.org (740) 373-3745 ext.212
Morrow Delaware County Prosecutors Office Diane Linville (Reentry Coordinator)
Danny Shelton (Peer Mentor)
Danielle Linville:
dlinville@co.delaware.oh.us
Danny Shelton:
dshelton@cova.org
Danielle Linville:
(740) 833-2573
Danny Shelton:
(740) 363-5562
Muskingum James McDonald jmcdonald@sixcounty.org (740) 297-0287
Noble Community Action Program Corporation Dawn Rauch drauch@wmcap.org (740) 373-3745 ext.212
Ottawa Jeannie Weber cambox283@yahoo.com (419) 333-0073
Pike Annya Thompson ajthompson@pikecac.org (740) 289-2371
Portage Portage County Reentry Coalition Patrick White 143 Gougler Avenue
Kent, Ohio 44240
pwhite@portagefamilies.org
pwhite@fcsohio.org
(330) 677-4124 ext.11
Ross Terry Minney
TJ Hollis
Terry Minney:
Terry.Minney@odrc.state.oh.us
TJ Hollis:
t.hollis@rosssheriff.com
(740) 702-1227
Sandusky Sandusky County Community Corrections Offender Reentry Task Force James Seaman jfseam@yahoo.com (419) 334-6457
Seneca Randall Krugh nupersona@gmail.com (614) 364-1447
Shelby John Graham jgraham19@woh.rr.com (937) 547-6337
Stark Adult Parole Authority Vicki Knapp-Rumbaugh and Brian Johnson Vicki
KnappRumbaugh
(330)451-7140 Brian Johnson (330)451-7980
Summit Summit County Reentry Terry Tribe Johnson Division of Public Safety
175 S. Main Street
Akron, OH 44308
ttribejohnson@summitoh.net
(330) 643-2003
Van Wert Randall Krugh nupersona@gmail.com (614) 364-1447
Vinton Dennis P. Johnson PO Box 98
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
monet727@yahoo.com
(740) 446-6471
Washington Community Action Program Corporation Dawn Rauch drauch@wmcap.org (740) 373-3745 ext.212
Wayne Your Human Resource Center Tamara Jackson 2587 Back Orrville Road
Wooster, OH 44691
jacksont@yhrc.org
(330) 264-9597 ext.210
Wood Charlie Hughes CHughes@co.wood.oh.us